Friday, 2 March 2012

18 Golden Principles of Spirituality

In Shrimad Bhagvat Geeta we learn 18 golden principles or rather rules of Spirituality. Each chapter teaches us one of these. 

01. Self Confidence. 
02. Stop blaming others and your self.
03. Praise others and yourself.
04. Honesty.
05. Responsibility.
06. Let go of the past.
07. Acceptance.
08. You are going to die one day. Death is inevitable.
09. Life is mortal.
10. Faith.
11.Unity in Universe.
12. Love and Peace is your very nature.
13. Equanimity.
14. Search for the Truth. Self-exploration.
15. Dispassion and maturity.
16. Praising the beauty.
17. Respect and Honor.
18. Life is Immortal..

No comments:

Post a Comment